MA Calendar

Spring Semester

Friday, March 9, 2018
Onsite weekend

7:00pm-9:15pm

Lecturers deliver in-depth lectures at St Mary's Priory, Tallaght on module material.

Attendance is compulsory

Saturday, March 10, 2018
Onsite weekend

10:30am-5:30pm

Lecturers deliver in-depth lectures at St Mary's Priory, Tallaght on module material.

Attendance is compulsory

Sunday, March 11, 2018
Onsite weekend

9:30am-4:00pm

Lecturers deliver in-depth lectures at St Mary's Priory, Tallaght on module material.

Attendance is compulsory

Monday, April 9, 2018
First Assignment(s) Submission

Students submit their written assignments by uploading them to Moodle.

Friday, April 20, 2018
Onsite Weekend and Second Assignment (Genesis) Presentation Due

7:00pm-9:15pm

Lecturers deliver in-depth lectures at St Mary's Priory, Tallaght on module material.

Attendance is compulsory

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Onsite Weekend

9:30am-5:30pm

Lecturers deliver in-depth lectures at St Mary's Priory, Tallaght on module material.

Attendance is compulsory

Sunday, April 22, 2018
Onsite Weekend and Second Assignment (Elective) Presentation Due

7:00pm-4:00pm

Lecturers deliver in-depth lectures at St Mary's Priory, Tallaght on module material.

Attendance is compulsory

Monday, May 28, 2018
Third Assignment(s) Submission

Students submit their written assignments by uploading them to Moodle.

Sunday, June 3, 2018
Extra Biblical Hebrew Classes

9:30am-1:00pm

Extra Biblical Hebrew Classes

Monday, July 2, 2018
Major Essays Due

Students submit their written assignments by uploading them to Moodle.

Saturday, July 7, 2018
Written Examinations

Students sit their written examination in Biblical Hebrew at St Mary's, Tallaght, Dublin 24.

Autumn Semester

Friday, October 6, 2017
Onsite Weekend

7:00pm- 9:15pm

The Master's course is launched and lecturers deliver in-depth lectures at St Mary's Priory, Tallaght on module material.

Attendance is compulsory

Saturday, October 7, 2017
Onsite Weekend

9:30am-5:30pm

Lecturers deliver in-depth lectures at St Mary's Priory, Tallaght on module material.

Attendance is compulsory

Sunday, October 8, 2017
Onsite Weekend

9:30am-1:00pm

Lecturers deliver in-depth lectures at St Mary's Priory, Tallaght on module material.

Attendance is compulsory

Monday, October 30, 2017
First Assignment(s) Submission

Students submit their written assignments by uploading them to Moodle.

Friday, November 3, 2017
Onsite Weekend

7:00pm-9:15pm

Lecturers deliver in-depth lectures at St Mary's Priory, Tallaght on module material.

Attendance is compulsory

Saturday, November 4, 2017
Onsite Weekend

9:30am-5:30pm

Lecturers deliver in-depth lectures at St Mary's Priory, Tallaght on module material.

Attendance is compulsory

Sunday, November 5, 2017
Onsite Weekend

9:30am-1:00pm

Lecturers deliver in-depth lectures at St Mary's Priory, Tallaght on module material.

Attendance is compulsory

Monday, November 13, 2017
Second Assignment(s) Submission

Students submit their written assignments by uploading them to Moodle.

Monday, December 4, 2017
Third Assignment(s) Submission

Students submit their written assignments by uploading them to Moodle.

Saturday, December 16, 2017
Extra Biblical Greek Classes

9:30am-1:00pm

Extra Biblical Greek Classes (optional)

Monday, January 29, 2018
Major Essays Due

Students submit their written assignments by uploading them to Moodle.

Saturday, February 3, 2018
Written Examinations

Students sit their written examination in Biblical Greek at St Mary's, Tallaght, Dublin 24.

Student Login
Latest News
MA Calendar

Advent Words and Advent People, online Advent reflections

  Dec 12, 2017
This December we are offering a five-day online Advent retreat for those interested in thinking more deeply about Christmas. Read more.

Previous News